Closing Arguments CD & Digital LBC-08


Recorded in Various Studios and Years
All Songs Published by Townstyle Music (ASCAP)

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Official Lucky Boys Confusion Merch Store!


  1. This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both of Us
  2. Biggest Mistake
  3. 18 Years
  4. Sidewalk Graves
  5. Blood Drops
  6. Hedonist II
  7. Shoulda Been Me
  8. Paint
  9. 748
  10. City of God
  11. Leave On the Light
  12. When Bad News Gets Worse (Original Version)